Our Staff

Principal/ Grade 5/6 Sheila May sheila.may@hccs.ca

Vice Principal Barb Houser barb.houser@hccs.ca

Kindergarten Ashley Starkey ashley.starkey@hccs.ca

Grade 1/2 Anna O'Connor anna.oconnor@hccs.ca

Grade 2/3 Laurel Faiers laurel.faiers@hccs.ca

Grade 3/4 Cheryl Moodie cheryl.moodie@hccs.ca

Grade 5/6 /Highschool Megan Jones megan.jones@hccs.ca

Grade 6/7/8 Wilma Vanderkloet wvanderkloet@hccs.ca

EA/ Grade 3/4 Amy Del Genio amy.delgenio@hccs.ca

High School Ryan Del Genio ryan.delgenio@hccs.ca